Hello!

It’s been a while since I posted anything here. From what I can see it was Halloween!! Christmas has come since then as has New Year and the months that follow. My intention, originally, as I’m sure happens with a lot of people, was I intended to post here every day. Having now noticed that it is fairly sparse I will resume my initial intention. Best of luck I hear as the small voice in my head say.

May Bank holiday weekend in Ireland. It is pleasantly raining all weekend, so far. I say pleasantly as it is the perfect excuse to veg in front of the TV and devices. Hamsandwich play a gig tonight in Cypress Avenue and Le Galaxy tomorrow night. Hope to interview Hermitage Green tomorrow in between takes for their new video so not going to be a complete couch potato for the entire weekend.

So with work to be done and things to do I better get researching – as lazily as possible 🙂 Ciao

Leave a Reply

