MUSIC FOREVER AND RANDOM STUFF

So all in all every industry I have tried my passion remains in music! I think this must clearly be a sign to get in evolved in the music industry. Im planning to set up a music PR & Promotions agency, plus tend gigs for review and learn to produce some music myself on the side. All fun and games but where does one find the time? Particularly one as lazy as me 😉  – It must be done. The time is neigh. Life short.. The moon full good for new beginnings and new ventures funnily enough.

I am also seeking a camera person to come to gigs with me and interview bands for a youtube channel. Its not easy as it will be free labour but on national and international stations so the rewards would be good. Plus free gig entry! Bonus!

If you are a camera person in Ireland give me a shout! Anyway watch this space for more random rants, music reviews, cooking shows and blatant stuff! Byeee 😀

Leave a Reply

