Well Hello

Hello my lovely bloggers… I have returned, you will be glad to read. I am sorry for abandoning my Diary as I made a pact to blog every day. Ireland got the better of me!! I had a steady diet of alcohol and pizza for the past nine days!! Oh how we laughed!! Next weekend is Dublin for 3 days then of to Sicily for a friends wedding, more drinking and some R&R.

I promise my lovelies to never abandon my babe for such long a stint again!! Tut Tut!!

Ill post some pics tomorrow of my trip of which I only got a small few photos as I was to busy drinking and having a good time but ay, Its better than nothing 😉

Ciao xx

Leave a Reply

